(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Looking for that main chick...

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Jason and I would say I'm one of the few nice guys left lol. It takes a while to break my shell, I dont open up that easy but you will know if I am interested. I like to have conversations that last more than a couple mins. I like to laugh just like everybody else. I'm one to cuddle at times. I have a gentle side to me. I like to go out and try new things. I can sit at home and do movies or a little get together. I like to learn how to cook new things but I cant promise it will turn out the best, but you have to learn at some point. Now for what I'm looking for.... I would like to find someone that isn't afraid to express there feelings. Someone that's easy to talk too. Honest, loyal, fun to be around. Good around guys. Likes to have there own space but will let me know if they want company. Someone that will take walks out on the beach at night and listen to the waves crash on the shore line with me. Someone that will be able to take care of me if I need it. Just a good girl, BUT NOT CRAZY.......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree