(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

What should we do for New Years?

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Wow, I never thought I'd use, but here I am. Well here's a little bit about me. I love dogs and want to get a big one. The only problem is I just moved to a condo downtown, so I have no yard. Every big dog should have a yard and I think it's wrong if they don't. Maybe next year. I've done almost all my Christmas shopping online. It's so much easier. Plus you don't have to pay taxes. Oh wait, you wanted to know about me... Well here I go. I recently moved to San Diego and I'm looking to meet new people. I went to college at Indiana University and graduated with a degree in Business C.I.S. I currently work for Uline as an Account Manager and I love my job. I enjoy living life in the outdoors. That's why I love San Diego. The greatest city in the world. Don't you love this city? Some of the most recent hobbies I've been doing are hiking, water boarding, snorkeling and camping. I want to get back in to scuba diving and currently plan on learning to surf and sky dive. On the weekends I spend most of my time downtown, but I try to leave the city at least once every month. Traveling is one of my passions. Hawaii, Las Vegas, San Francisco and Chicago are just a few of the cities I've been to recently. I'm actually thinking of going to the Philippines soon. When I was a kid my family moved around a lot. We've lived in exciting places like Japan, the Philippines, Hawaii, just to name a few. Living in these places and experiencing the different cultures and life styles taught me a lot and has helped me become the person I am today. I consider myself to be a very outgoing person and love a good conversation. I'm a very goal oriented, ambitious person and I enjoy trying new things. being one of the new things I'm trying. My "ideal match" is someone I can laugh and talk freely with. I'm a very out spoken person so she must be willing to listen to me, as I will always be willing to listen to you. We don't necessarily have to agree with each othe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral