(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Your parents will love me..

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Very laid back, and looking for the same... as long as you're not sit-on-your-couch-all-day laid back. I get along with most people so if I don't like you, its probably your fault (if you can handle occasional sarcasm, we've got a match!) I moved down to San Diego for work after graduating college and I love it down here. I'm pretty routine orientated during the week; work, gym, eat, and sleep which makes it hard sometimes to meet new people. That leaves the weekend, and going out... not always the best environment to meet the classy, take home (to mom) type of girl. Some of my interests... family, friends, sports, and the outdoors. Family is the number 1, no questions asked... I'll do anything for them. Friends support me and keep me honest with who I am. Sports and the outdoors... I try to stay active and outside. If you play games, I'm not into that. If you're an airhead, that'll get old after 5 minutes of conversation. If you idolize celebrities, go watch the E! channel. Really, I'm just looking for a down to earth girl that is easy to be around.. that I want to be around. I'm honest and respectful and expect nothing less in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any