(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Hi. I am new to San Diego. I find myself exploring the many neighborhoods each weekend. Would you like to join?

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I am new to meeting people online so I try to update my profile to give some more insight on who I am. Midwestern values who loves the ocean. Nothing better relaxes me then fresh ocean air and listening to the ocean. I am a pretty easy going guy and grew up with plenty of siblings and cousins. Sharing life with others is a part of who i am. I have been working in Asia for the past 7 years. Watching change and adversity during this time has brought a new perspective on how fortunate our lives can be. Watching football, playing golf or watching a movies are some of my hobbies. Its great to find a person to be able to share in everything you do. When you don't, i try to make it an effort to be introduced to new experiences. Finding a common middle ground to make your partner happy is very key. I don't like to play games. If i can't make the person feel comfortable by being who i am, then i am not going to waste her time. I love pets. I never was a cat person, but i one day i found and kept a stray cat that helps me keep thinking that anything is possible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree