PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

74 | San Diego, California

I am a cancerian scorpains, tours, ancaprocorns are my best mates. SecretlyI love clothe andshoe. must match whenI dress. Thats me.

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 68 year old young woman. A little disabled but not very noticeable.I have a minerl limp when I walk.but being very acttive helps me to forget all that. I love motorcycles. and riding in a cars. I do not have one. I do not drive I want a gentleman a love, and a true and loyal friend because that is the way I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree