(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Hi there how are you!

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Well to tell you a little about me I just recently moved into the San Diego area from Oklahoma, although i did live in la for 4-5 years. Looking for someone to spend some quality time with. As i don't know a whole lot of people down here it tends to get a little boring on my own lol. I am easy going, have a great sense of humor, little more mature for my age than most( living on my own since 17), and an all around loving and caring guy. Generally i am looking for the same qualities in that special someone. I do have allot of tattoos so hopefully you are into that. I do have a Business, car, ect... Hopefully you do to but it is ok if you don't. Well hope to hear from you and good luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any