PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | San Diego, California

Tag, you're it!!!

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hmmmm. what to write. I'm a very chill guy, once I'm comfortable, you'll see I'm absolutely goofy, once most people 1st meet me they'd think I'm so serious, but once I'm comfortable, and relaxed then it's all jokes, I'm just a big clown. When It comes to my ideal woman, she'd have to be full of life and have a thirst for it. Laughter is so important. I enjoy being able to cater to a woman so it's nice when a well recived by a woman. A woman who's grounded, family oriented, enjoys the simple things in life as well as the fine things as well. I'm building a company, so my future with the wife God chooses for me and the children I'm blessed with will have a life many dream for. That being said whoever I'm with will have to understand I'm in the building phase now but once I've reached the goal I've set, life will be blissful from that moment on.... I'm not sure what else to write, if I've left anything out, feel free to ask, so ciao for now, did I spell that right? Anyway, um yeah.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral