(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Uptown girl living in downtown SD

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My Perception of an Ideal Relationship: Complete and utter comfort. I can be myself around you without feeling judged. You can sit in your room working while I play on my iPad and I'm entirely content. I only have eyes for you, you only have eyes for me and we communicate this verbally, physically and often. Fights are rare and when we do get into it, we don't stop talking until we've reached some sort of peace. Unparalleled companionship, unprecedented generosity and unconditional love grant us the foundation for a lasting long-term relationship. What I've Learned from Past Relationships: Perfection is impossible. Don't say anything you'll regret because you can't take it back. Laughter can save a relationship; lack of laughter can kill it. Having kids makes you a better person, but it will also complicate your marriage in ways impossible to understand from the outside. The Padres & Chargers will tear your heart out, but it's fun to have something outside yourself to root for together! I'm just a nice girl (most of the time) who's looking for some fun and companionship (definitely more than a friend with benefits; but not looking for a husband... but wouldn't rule marriage out). If you're comfortable in your own skin, not judgemental, generous, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws... I'm sure we'll get along just fine. But I will say that if you've got an attractive face; a sports fan and love wine tasting, I'm already melting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral