(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Enjoy what life has to offer, from outdoors to indoors, to quiet and not, let’s have some fun living life on the spot.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would consider myself a compassionate, caring, easygoing, outgoing and playful guy. I like trying new things even if it takes more than once to really get into it. I enjoy time to myself, as well as time with family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors, especially surfing. I also enjoy live music and going to shows. I love salsa dancing and going to classes. I really enjoy practicing yoga asana and would love to do it more often. I do also enjoy vegging out on the couch with a nice glass of wine, after cooking a nice dinner or just eating out. I love the practice of being fully present in the moment, it makes me smile. I would love to meet someone who would like me to try some of the things they enjoy and perhaps try some of the things I like to do. I would love to meet someone who feels complete with or without someone or something and who is comfortable with themselves even when times are challenging. I would love to meet someone who’s inner self and outward self match their efforts to grow and change with this world we live in. Sometimes a man of few or just some words, I observe and listen to what is going on around me. On the other hand, when I am passionate or interested in a particular topic of academia, society, politics, or opinion I can definitely enjoy getting into a conversation. I love it when someone challenges a previous thought and a new thought is created, this makes me smile. I would love to meet someone who is just as comfortable with silence as they are with talking, someone who does not mind expressing their feelings about themselves and this world, someone who does not mind that others may have different opinions than they. I would enjoy meeting someone who does not mind taking a second look at their actions or words. It is important to me to be connected with something that is greater than me. I enjoy learning about and practicing connectedness to the source of all life as part of my daily life; my practice is not “traditional” and often unnoti

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral