(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Sense of humor is a must!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

***If I am the type of girl you know you would NOT have a chance with in real life/You can assume you are NOT my type, then chances are the same scenario would be true here. Also, if you lie about your age, then please do not email me. I can assure you that you are wasting your time.*** I am very independent, down to earth, easy to get along with, open minded, intelligent, athletic and witty...just to name a few! I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl. I enjoy meeting new people & making new friends. It's always nice when you click with some one. I enjoy going out and trying new things but I also enjoy evenings and time at home. I have been told at times that I can tend to be a little shy when meeting someone new, which sometimes I can be, but I don't consider myself to be a shy person. It just takes me a while to warm up at times. My friends who know me well actually laugh when they hear someone call me shy! I don't buy into society's pressure that I should be married with children because I am in my 30's. I can hang with the guys, watch, talk & play sports and hold my own, but I still expect to be treated like a lady :) ~I'm Looking for some one who I have that spark and chemistry with. Someone I really enjoy spending time with who has a great sense of humor, is fun, stable and sexy. *If all you care about is going out every night and weekend, then I am not your girl. If you are looking for a drama kind of girl that is going to smother you and stalk you then I am NOT your girl! I enjoy my independence but it would be nice to spend some time with someone and slowly get to know them. I am a great catch but you would just need to take the time to get to know me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any