(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

50 | San Diego, California

"I just haven't met you yet!"

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Welcome, and thanks for checking out my profile. After much debate with myself, I've decided to put myself on here and see who I "match," with. So here goes... In my free time I like to read, watch movies, cook, try different types of food, love the water, spend time with my family and friends and I like to travel a little. I like to go out but staying in and having a quite evening at home can be a lot of fun as well. I'm also funny and can be very witty! I have a sassy/sarcastic sense of humor (but in a VERY good natured way!) Can you keep up? A sense of humor is a MUST in any person I hang out with. I am also completely normal and sane (but itsn't that what a crazy person would say? ha!)!I'm confident, independent and financially stable. No baggage or issues here. I'm loyal and faithful to my family and the people that I care about. I'm a very easy going, no drama, happy, caring person looking to meet someone with like qualities. I am been blessed with great kids, a terrific family, a career I love and all I need is someone to share it with. Someone who can bring a optimistic, happy outlook to the table. I don't have any drama or problems in my life - I really don't need yours! If you think you fit the bill, drop me a note!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any