(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Tall, charming and educated with a touch of class and a hint of debonair.

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am the type of person that is driven in life. I do not need a woman in my life but I would love to be a great husband one day and a father. But for right now I am just a guy who love to help people and would like to meet my partner in crime. i do my best to give back to the community and I think that helping others and giving back is something everyone should try in their lifetime. I love to travel and have been around the world but I have not visited all the continents yet. I am a dreamer and most of the time they do come true. My life is extremely blessed and i would not be where I am today if I didn't have help from others. I love and cherish my family and friends and hope that the woman I meet feels the same way. In the woman I am looking to meet she would ideally be a confident woman who is not afraid to step into her Alpha role and can appropriate a male that is not only a good guy but will compliment you as well. I may be cheesy in saying this but I think a well versed woman who can be comfortable in casual clothes but also dress to impress is important. Being able to transition and flow is also important to me. I do also find it incredibly sexy when a woman can actually walk in a stunning pair of heels and pull it off. I may be 27 but i do have an old soul and realize I am a lot to handle. I've often told my friends that you do not give a 16 year old a Ferrari much like you do not pair me with a woman who is not ready for something real. Games were played in high school and college. This is my life and I'd like live it to the fullest. Hopefully you feel the same way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any