(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

"Take the first step of faith. You don't have to see the whole staircase, just take the first step." ~MLK Jr.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! My name is Becky. To give you a glimpse into my personality: I started college as a film production major at USC (Go Trojans!) but, after deciding the Hollywood scene wasn't for me, chose to go the Navy route instead. I moved to the east coast for college and have been lucky enough to live in San Diego since graduation (about 3 years now). After having lived at both ends of the spectrum, artsy to military, east to west, left to right, I like to think I turned out pretty well-balanced and with an appreciation for variety. I was a history major in college and still consider myself a bit of a history nerd. I am a forward thinker/dreamer and love to enthusiastically plan ahead (when I can). I have 2 years left in the Navy and want to go to law school when I get out. I have a strong sense of ambition and loyalty - sometimes to a fault. I'm certainly a type A, but one of my biggest strengths is admitting my own faults and not being afraid to apologize when I'm wrong. I love sharp, witty, banter. All the attraction in the world can't beat the moment when two senses of humor perfectly align. I also love guys who love sports! I am always impressed by a guy with manners, so hopefully your mama raised you right! A perfect match for me would be someone who keeps it calm during the week but likes to go out on the weekends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral