(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California


Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a playful, loyal and compassionate person with a strong work ethic. Laughter is my kryptonite and I love to be silly with fellow goofballs. While I'm ridiculously outgoing, I also really like being with me and appreciate time alone to just recharge. It would be great to find someone who understands and appreciates that balance, and shares that "work hard/play hard" mentality. A few faves: silly nicknames, inside jokes, laughter that literally makes you fall out of your chair, eclectic friends, a job well-done, wide open spaces, the gold flecks in the sand on Coronado Beach, old couples who dance their hearts out at events (so damn cute), fields of wildflowers, football, travel, humble leaders who empower, cartwheels, cozy fireplaces, dance/dancing, trivia and boardgames (I am such a dork), baby animals and yummy food. As a military brat, I've lived all over and really enjoy exploring new places (preferably in warm wimp!). Given the regular moving, I believe wholeheartedly in the saying, "Bloom where you're planted." I can find something great about every place I've lived and I'm lucky to have had those opportunities. I have a love/hate relationship with the fact that my friends and family are scattered all over, but on the plus side - makes for free lodging in a lot of places! I want to find a partner in life who can walk into a gala with me, feel comfortable discussing world affairs (or whatever), and then turn around and be just as comfortable in a dive bar, ghetto club or hole in the wall and connect with everyone around him...Including me. What kind of relationship do I want? It has to be passionate, adventurous, respectful, compassionate, loving, considerate, fun, thoughtful, silly, honest, accepting, enhancing...and more. I'm not asking for much! HA! I do require that I'm with someone I can respect and admire. Wouldn't that be great? To look at your partner getting ready for work, helping a lost puppy, or just chillin' o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree