(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Hope is what prompted me to this site, a step into a new territory. Let's see what is in stored.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

ME: What you see is what you get. I don't believe in pretense of any sort, however I am quite playful by nature. Gentlemen, do I need really need to go on about being a woman of character, family value, comfortable in my own skin, fun, independent, go from baseball cap to cocktail dress, blah blah blah? Seriously, I believe there should be that initial chemistry/attraction for people to spark an interest. I can write a comprehensive description of myself, but the real question is do you want to learn more about me? If so, drop me a line, let's see if we connect then I'm sure we will meet. ;-) I believe "sparks" comes from sharing laughter and fun that one brings to another. I am grounded by my faith, and choose to live life with zeal. My values will mirror that of my partner. YOU: Integrity, strength and compassion should be woven into your moral fiber. A man of integrity does what is right even when there are no witnesses. His moral compass would lead him to the right path, even though it is less traveled. He would have a big heart to see beyond peoples flaws. A sense of humor to laugh at his own mistakes and have the courage to spring back up on his feet from a fall. Note: Patience is very attractive. So... I am an early riser who enjoys a strong cup of coffee after my morning run. Would you be up for joining me on one of my morning runs and sharing a cup of coffee with me? I am looking for a man whose passion for life can match my own. Someone who can laugh with me and can appreciate my playful nature. Thanks for reading my profile and I wish you the very best in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral