(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

looking for a great guy...

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Wow trying to describe yourself in a few words is really a difficult thing to do. I grew up near LA and then graduated from UCSB with a Psychology degree. I then moved to San Diego and now I love it here. I am a preschool teacher right now and I am thinking of going to nursing school. I would descrbe myself as very nice, easy going and down to earth. I pride myself in being very optimistic and always looking for the silver lining. Family and friends are very important to me. I love having fun and just being silly. I just recently spent 3 weeks in Europe with one of my friends and I think that I have caught the very commom "travel bug" :) I have never tried online dating before, but a few of my friends have met great people through online dating. So I am giving it a chance :) I would love to meet a kind, fun and down to earth guy. Also someone that can make me laugh, which actually is not a tall order because I crack up at everything :) I think the best word to describe the guy I am looking for would be "genuine."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral