(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

I want adventure, do you?

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't like to talk about my self, but here goes. I am intelligent, motivated, friendly, outgoing, adventurous, fun, and active. I want someone that is all those things and more. I most enjoy being around someone with a great sense of humor, I like to laugh. I am ready to meet 'the one"- but I also want to have a lot of fun along the way. I grew up in a small town in VA, have lived in London, England, on a cruise ship out of Miami, and now San Diego. I was a jazz/ballet/tap dancer for many years, worked in the insurance industry for more, and now can't wait to graduate law school and start helping people. I am ready for some fun! I love traveling, hiking, biking, drinking wine, volunteering, sailing, and most anything that is outside . I also love staying in and having a quiet night at home. I want to find someone new to enjoy these things with me, and maybe that person is you! I like down to earth real people that know what is important in life. People describe me as "real, funny, loyal, smart, and curious". I look forward to meeting new people and trying new things!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral