(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

If you are saving the best for last look here...

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

Hi, I'm Jen a San Diego native who enjoys long walks on the beach and watching the sunset:) A few of my best qualities include sweet,fun, loving, warm hearted and laid back. I graduated from University of Phoenix in July earning my bachelors degree in social services. I would like to become a counselor of some sort, preferably a school counselor. I currently work as an administrative assistant at a software development company which I enjoy but plan on moving up within the company or making a career change relating to my degree in the near future. On the weekdays after work I'm either at the gym taking a boxing class, cooking, relaxing, and watching my favorites include Desperate Housewives, Real Housewives, 90210, House Hunters and Chealsea Lately. On the weekends I like to spend time with my family and friends, go out to dinner, Downtown, run errands, movies, relax in my sweats, go on day trips and weekend getaways. I'll never turn down a movie/cuddle night:) My favorite color is purple. I'm addicted to iced tea! I like pickles and sour candy. I love scary movies (even if they are cheesy), roller coasters and cruises. I like to sing in the car and jam out to magic 92.5. I enjoy listening to all types of music ranging from House, 80's, Hip Hop, and R&B. I surprisingly don't like sushi (gave it 3 tries). My guilty pleasures mainly consist of food lol such as Phils BBQ, cheeseburgers, hawaiian style pizza and philly cheesesteaks! My favorite desserts are strawberry cheesecake, frozen yogurt, or coldstone-vanilla with butterfinger. I've snowboarded and skiied once, I prefer snowboarding and would like to go again. I like to go on hikes and I enjoy camping. I've been wanting to go kayaking, river rafting, ride in a hot air balloon and learn how to surf, more to come! My ideal match will "make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world" :) I'm looking to share new, similar and different interests with someone who is real, responsible, th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any