(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

2011 is going to be GREAT! Now, if only I can find that special someone to share it with...Are you ready for a positive experience?

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a decent guy/gentleman who is honest, considerate, caring and loyal. I value family, integrity, self-respect and a good work ethic. I've lived in SD for nearly 24yrs, but my mother resides in Central Ca; I try to visit her often. I have a diverse group of family and friends who know I love them because I express my affection for them frequently. They would describe me as loyal, loving, intelligent, funny and charismatic. Although I'm 42, I look, act and feel much younger; I'm probably in the best shape of my life in regards to my physical, emotional and mental state. Yet, with age and wisdom comes humility; I strive for constant improvement. That's where you come in ;)- I'm hoping to find that special lady who is confident, secure, loving and passionate; a woman who will broaden my horizons! Hopefully, she'll appreciate all that I have to offer and share her wisdom/experiences with me to make me a better man. Together, we will make an awesome team and share all this wonderful life has to offer us!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college