(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I'm a honest, no nonsense, roll with the punches kind of guy looking to make the most of life and find a girl who can keep up

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a 26 year old engineer living in San Diego. Everything I'm looking for from a girl, and life in general, is just happiness. I don't play games and I can't handle drama, life is too short to waste time with those things. While I enjoy being outside and soaking up whatever the world has to offer, I can have just as much fun staying in and watching a movie. I eat well, take care of myself and the person I'm looking for should too. I really enjoy going out, nothing too fancy, bars like Whiskey Girl, Analog and the Tipsy Crow are my favorite. I really enjoy finding great new places to eat, also nothing too fancy, my favorite is burgers at Bareback Gril, but the occasional trip to Donvan's or Oceanaire is a welcome changel. I like going to concerts, smaller ones in OB or a big country show at Cricket, doesn't matter to me. I also am a big fan of stand up comedy. I am the oldest of three kids and am very close with my family. I have a tight knit group of friends and am a firm believer in surrounding yourself with quality people. I'm an exceptionally patient person, kind hearted and thoughtful. I can be very generous and as long as it is appreciated I am satisfied. I am very honest, sometimes to a fault, and will always remain faithful to whoever I'm with. I'm not looking for any specific type of relationship, I'd really just like to meet and see where things go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral