(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Hope you like to laugh and have fun!!! Life is to short to be unhappy :)

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

First off. Hi:) I am a positive, motivated old fashioned type of man. I am very chivolrous. My mom raised me right. I grew up close with my sister and aunts. They spent a lot if time trainning me to be a good man. I love to cook! Home made soup! The best! Alfrado from scatch! Great! I also love to exercise. I am doing P90X right now. I love Yoga, running, weights and just getting outdoors! Snowboarding, hiking, camping, horseshoes and rock climbing are a few of my favorites! I love going to the beach an watching the sunset into the ocean. I have seen the green flash and want to see it again! Stacking blankets, card games, dance contests, wrestle matches, singing in the kitchen, sliding down the hall in socks, hide and seek and random photo shoots are some of my favorite indoor activities! I love movies much more then tv! I do have some shows! Modern Family, Tosh.O, Boardwalk Empire and SportsCenter:) I love movies. I record a lot of movies and watch them instead of reality (fake) tv. Or a ok show that in actuality is twelve minutes and eighteen minutes of commercials. I am a huge sports nut! Football, Basketball, Baseball, Hockey, Xtreme sports! Oh man. Chargers, Padres, Angels, Lakers, Florida Gators, Nebraska Cornhuskers, Sharks, Penguins, Vikings, just to name a few of my teams. I will just stop now! You do not have to love sports but it helps. Also, I have a DVR so I can always record the game! It comes in handy. I love helping others. I am an EMT working on becoming a Firefighter. I volunteer at a museum which is awesome, a pit bull rescue, and a few hospitals when I can. I have given the shirt off my back and given a burger now and then. What goes around comes around! As for you. I am open to new people. I just want to meet positive women who wants a good man. Health conscious and someone who takes care of themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any