(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Tall,outgoing,fun,adventure guy 46

His 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Put on the sunscreen and your dancing shoes and get ready to have some fun! I have lived in San Diego all my life and love it here,this is home. The mountains,parks,ocean,m iles of beaches,great trails,great people.What more could a person want. I'm 46,tall, graduated from SDSU, no kids, loves the outdoors,hobbies include swing dancing,travel, and working out.I have a fairly simple life. Looking for someone with the same interest and close in age.Attending church and being close to family is a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree