(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | San Diego, California

Be positive, active, and wise!!

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

It's hard to write about myself! I'm a person with bright smile, warm heart, and loyalty. I'm pursuing to be a wise woman thansmart/intelligent woman. I like to challenge for anything new, like now, I want to learn how to surf(Can anyone help?), and I don't like three things that being lazy, dirty, and no-motivated-at-all. I like to be inspired by anything, most of the time, it's art because of my prior major, but anything can be my inspiration. I have my own principles to decide "can do" or "Never do," so sometimes I'am stubborn on specific things :) I don't want to just play or fool around with bunch of different guys, I'm looking for people that can be good friends or someone to be my boyfriend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral