PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

32 | San Diego, California

Spider Monkeys

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Ok, so ive been thinking about starting a profile on here for a while. I didn't really want to, but here I am. So hopefully one of you can be a nice addition to my life. I work for a medical laboratory where we test various specimens for various things. Im also taking a few classes so I can apply for a PA program this spring. I work early in the morning and get off early in the afternoon and love it. I have half a day to do what i want, whether it be surfing or golfing. For fun, I enjoy the same things most people do. I like to hang with friends, go to the beach, sporting events, im more of a dive bar person. Don't really like clubs that much. You: Im looking for someone to add something to my life. Im very happy and love the life im living and having someone special would only make it that much better. I can be a little picky, but i don't think thats a bad thing. We all need initial attraction. From there, everything else takes over. Sorry if my grammar or spelling sucks, i wasn't an english major. Hope to hear from you!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any