(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | San Diego, California

What goes around comes around... Let's all be nice! :0)

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

Chill - very chill as long as there is respect, otherwise I will take muay thay classes to get rid of stress =) I was born and raised in Brazil, love numbers, had studied Civil Engineering back home and now finishing my Bachelor's in Business Administration. Trying to learn to speak Chinese although with lots of difficulties =) I love to be outdoors, going to different places and experiencing new adventures. However a good movie with a great company and a bottle of wine is highly appreciated. Looking for someone fun and that enjoys to live life at its fullest. No game, no drama. ;0) Treating others how you like to be treated works great with me. Does it work with you? ;0)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree