(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California


Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Let's start off with a fact. I am a bold person. I want a bold person. :D so don't wink at me. EMAIL ME! :) Thank you. So I live in San Diego and am looking for a good time. I am not looking for anything serious at the moment. Just because I am not looking for serious does not mean I am just looking for a hook-up either. because I AM NOT. :D I live life to the fullest and have a very busy schedule I am a full time student and work 40 hours a week. If that does not work for you... thats quite alright. It takes a rare kind of person for me to really click with. I am looking for: A confident, yet humble man. Someone with a future ahead of them. Someone who is adventurous and would take me on an adventure. Someone who I can be honest with and who is honest back. Someone to cuddle with next to the fire. Someone who loves the beach, day or night. A sense of humor is a must to keep a smile on my face. Attraction is necessary in every relationship. I am not shallow, I just feel that I have to be attracted to someone in order to consider dating them. I want someone who is not afraid to drink and go dancing with me :D can be themselves. ok I think that is good enough for now. if you fit this description... email me. I will always greet you with a smile and a hello. :D lets begin our adventure...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral