(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

59 | San Diego, California

San Diego guy seeks fun loving San Diego woman

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My family is the most important thing to me. Hands down. Nothing else really matters that much besides family. My circle of close friends is right next to my famly in what matters to me. I'm always open to meeting new friends and expanding my ever widening circle. My work involves doing my part to try and help sick kids get better. I receive a lot of my self-esteem through my work knowing that I can be of help. There is no better reward for me than when I see a smile on the face of one of my little patients who was sick and is now better. When I manage to get some free time, I like to spend it with my family and close friends. doesn't really matter what we are doing, just as long as we are together. I like to roll a bowling ball down the lane, shoot a little skeet and/or trap, spend time touring and seeing the beautiful sites that I feel privileged to enjoy while living in San Diego's scenic surroundings. I also appreciate the value of spending some time just chilling at home and relaxing. My ideal date is a woman who is outgoing, comfortable with herself, has a positive outlook on life, and has values that would complement mine. I've learned through time that how a person looks has less and less importance for me, and how a person acts, believes, and how they treat others, is more and more important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any