(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

I want to go on amazing race who's up for the challenge?

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I would define myself as very well rounded. My friends would say that I am laid back, adventurous and love to laugh. I love to dress up to go out to dinner just as much as I love getting dirty to going camping or dune riding. I love going to football games, concerts, art museums, traveling or just laying on the beach with a great book. Physically: I like to do something active every day whether it's going to the gym, golfing, hiking with my dog or taking a bike ride along the beach. Mentally: I love to read and research so continuing to learn daily is important to me. Spirtually: I am a Christian who attends a non-denomational church and volunteers my time in the community as well. Therefore, I would love to find someone who has the same faith as me, is active, adventurous and is outgoing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any