(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Looking for one good man

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I would like to meet a good man who is open, responsible and stable to enjoy some of life's good things wiith me. I'm living a good life. I've got a nice home, a great family, a successful career and a nice social life. But I don't make my myself very available to meet YOU, so here I am. I love to dance and explore new territory. That can mean dancing in my kitchen or discovering Lake Chapala, MX. As my youngest son is no longer in need of Mom to accompany scout campouts, I realize how much I miss them. I have loved to get away from technology and experience the outdoors in new settings for short weekend adventures. I am absolutely passionate and tender, candid and open. I work to be totally good to my word, even seemingly trivial words. I am grateful for the abundance all around me and I'm eagerly anticipating the day that I meet a man who I totally respect, a great companion who is enhanced by who I am. I am looking for a mature, close, monogamous relationship with a really good person. Someone interested in the effect he has on the world, someone interested in growing...conversational, open, clear and consistent. And while I'm on a roll here, someone who can help me figure out computer issues or house repair or improvements... I have two kids over 21 and one young guy who is in middle school. My job isn't over with any of them and I enjoy great relationships with each of them. To have a young guy still at home is unique for my age, but he, like my other two, is sweet and funny and bright and my life is richer for having he and his siblings. More full of commotion sometimes, for sure. But there is still time for you. And I believe that the more room we make for others, the richer our lives become. I love technology when I can be an intuitive user rather than a computer expert. I enjoy having a camera in my purse always. I love to remodel my house although the lack of real estate growth has made the investments feel less as much of a win: win as it has

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral