(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Laughter is the best medicine...

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

The first thing you'll probably notice about me is my laugh. I enjoy the simple things in life and always make the time to share the good things in life with family and friends. I want someone who appreciates the people and experiences in their life. I love working in the pediatrics healthcare field and the patients I work with both challenge and entertain me. Each day- each hour of the day- is never the same and it keeps me on my toes. I grew up in San Diego and after a year of college I joined the Air Force as a Korean linguist. I spent the last two years in my enlistment stationed in South Korea and enjoyed living overseas for a bit. I'm an independent, ambitious type of girl who appreciates a thoughtful guy who opens car doors and can laugh at themselves. My family and friends are a wonderful, silly bunch and I love spending time with them. I really enjoy traveling and exploring new places, foods, movies, whatever and would love to find someone with the same wish to get out there and enjoy good times!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any