PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | San Diego, California

I love life and family

His 4 interests

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Travel

in his own words...

I guess you could say Iam very easy going and even tempered. I love to play hard and really enjoy my family. I grew up in michigan and moved to san diego after college. Most of my family lives in sandiego and I have 2 boys 10 and 12,Iam a single parent and most of my free time is spent with my kids which I love dearly.I hope to find someone who loves kids and understands my first priority are my 2 boys.I enjoy the simple things in life like going surfing at sunset or just riding my bike around the beach.Usually on my day off is spent outdoors ,I am looking for someone who loves life and family

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any