(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

I'd rather bump into you by accident ... Then sparks.... But I don't know where you are ...

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm separated, but that's because the wheels grind slowly here...the ink is almost dry. I'm ready for a partnership...I don't need to be connected to your hip - but I want more than the leftovers at the end of your day. I want a guy who physically attentive, people will know we're a couple. It's ok if we have some differences - I don't want to date a carbon copy of myself... Core values and moral outlook will be compatible. I'll be completely straight forward with you, I will expect the same. I have 3 lovely children (2 boys still at home), and a daughter away at college...but they all have social lives of their own and now I have the time and I'm in a place to make room for someone special. They are my greatest accomplishment so far, but I believe in balance, mom gets a life too. I have a quick wit, and crack myself up on occasion, can you make me laugh? I'm looking for a funny, easy going guy to hang out and snuggle up, teach me something new? I want a solid stand up guy, Tell me what your thinking - I can handle it. Someone who'll always have my back, as I will you. I'm a patriot through and through, mid western values are what I'm looking for. I think I'm a bit old fashioned, so I want to be taken care of a little (not after your money), but you can get my door, buy me a beer, and I want to feel safe with you by my side. You'll be willing to earn my trust and you'll have my full support. More spiritual than religious , I worship at the alter of the NFL... Sundays mean football and chili, brunch and church could work in the off season :) I'm really working on living in the moment and appreciating all the little things that may have gone unnoticed before. Looking to get out and experience more of San Diego, (Coronado is my comfort zone), but there's so much more to do and see. Would love to try stand up paddling.... Picnics? Love a Padres game, live music... What do you like to do? I haven't taken enough advantage of what this beautiful plac

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any