(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

I like to have a lot of fun and, I like to laugh at my friends. A lot.

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would like to meet someone that enjoys having as much fun as I do! I like people that are honest and can express themselves as how they would like to be identified. People that speak their mind are the ones that catch my attention. I also like someone that can have a conversation about controversial issues/politics and still be respectful and open to other people's views. A sense of humor about life is a must. I am easy going but have a strong work ethic. I've been told I am the busiest person my friends know, but somehow I always make time for those I care about. I am not a politician. I live by the golden rule. I don't like nuclear waste because its bad, etc. I like to make people laugh, and I like to laugh at people, which ever happens first. In all seriousness, I live a Great life. I circle the days on my calander rather than x them out..."Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." Life should only been taken seriously when appropriate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree