(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Love to laugh. Love to Dance.

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Synopsis...Book nerd that know's how to party. Deeply spiritual (can you say vacation bible school) but non judgmental. Liberal with conservative tendencies. Social butterfly that likes my alone time. Enjoys random stuff that only seems to happen in a big city, or on vacation. I've lived in San Diego for about four years but have only recently begun to think of it as more than a pitstop in my career. I'm a management consultant and I enjoy my job but it keeps me busy and traveling to the east coast. My friends said I should give a try and I'm always up to try something at least once. Important details...I'm a southern girl from New Orleans and a crazy Saints fan...yes, even before the superbowl and despite our performance of late. I love to watch football games and keep my fantasy stats high. I like to watch the game with others as long as they cheer for my team and don't celebrate when we fumble, false start, get intercepted or lose...other than that I'm great football company! I've made grown men cringe at my trash talk...but I also give out random compliments to people because you never know how someone's day is going. I love the feeling I get when I volunteer and help someone, it's something I've always done and really want to ramp up on when I have time. I'm a foodie and hate high fructose corn syrup!!! I literally can go on for days..... If I could dream up the guy I'd like to meet he'd be a refreshing mixture of strong, supportive, funny, goofy, thoughtful, attentive and genuine. Add a touch of a little old fashioned and appreciative of a feminine woman and I'm in heaven.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral