(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

sweet . easy going . love to laugh

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It’s time to put myself out there, yes, I’m looking for that special one. I’m a fun loving, down to earth kind of person. I’m very aware of what I want out of life, and give my goals 100% of my effort. I’m passionate about my career as a teacher and have high hopes for the years to come. I care deeply for my friends and family and would do anything for them. I have a big heart and can never give just part of it, so when you get me you get the whole me. I want someone who appreciates the little things people do for them, and who knows how to reciprocate. My family is from all over the world, mainly England and Australia, which means I love to travel. Visiting new places is always at the top of my “to do” list. I’m looking for someone who wants to be spontaneous with me, who’s caring and kind to others, and who can make me endlessly laugh :) I want a man who’s intelligent, can hold a conversation, and who knows what he wants out of life. I’m slightly old fashioned when it comes to dating; I’m not usually the one to make the first move. While I do thoroughly enjoy my movies, I’d much rather get to know you over dinner, coffee, or a walk in the park. If you can live life, give me butterflies, and make me smile, you’re the guy for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any