(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

I'm an old soul born in the wrong time. Looking for a girl to put an end to the "Good guys finish last"

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a Midwest boy that is on the sunny side of the US. With that i was raised to be a gentle man and grounded in my morals. that doesn't mean im some bible thumper (look at religion) or some high and mighty person that thinks im better than everyone. I'm a man that wants to be affectionate and show the woman im with how much she means to me. i like to cuddle and be affectionate and i hope that she is the same. i want both her and me to be able to comfortably give random kiss's,hugs,ect. be able to be in public and be romantic with each other. by that i mean me able to hold her close to me without being embrace and her able to come up to me and throw her arms around me or just rest her head on my shoulder and sit next to each other and enjoy each others embrace. So as you can tell im kinda more on the affectionate side. So if you know your not please save us the time and make it difficult to call things off because we find out once things develop into something. I'm someone that likes to get out and experience what the area has to offer. and being new to SD thats alot. Sure staying in doors is great from time to time but i dont want to spend more hours on the couch than off it. I'm currently trying to get my degree in Music Education which is being a lot longer than i like since im in the Navy. I lov e to watch sports in person but will watch Football any way even if its only by a radio. I enjoy working out but often find my self stopping short without having someone there with me. So if you enjoy working out even better. i've always wanted to be able to workout out with the woman im with. Like i said earlier i have a cat so you must at least be willing to tolerate that. he means alot to me and i will not get rid of him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any