PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carol

69 | San Diego, California

Fun2bwith-Good2know (Enjoy the laughter, meet the challenges, live with no regrets and love with all of your heart)

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've lived enough to know the value of family and friends. I'm social enough to enjoy breaking bread with them over a glass of wine with some lively talk, some music. I'm fun enough to jump on the band wagon. I'm liberal enough to respect and recognize the difference of others. I'm political enough to be involved and express my opinions. I'm kind enough to give a helping hand. I'm honest enough to look you in the eye. I'm fit enough to feel good. Ive confident enough to walk up to strangers. And certainly lucky enough to have a good life. So, 'enough' about me. How about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any