PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeffrey

32 | San Diego, California

Here today to make a better tomorrow.

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

Anybody who knows me will more than likely tell you im a very quiet and peacful person. I like finding things to do that i can go to work and tell my friends about so they can go out and do them. I like to try and find different hobbys to get into weather i keep doing them is a different story. My job demands alot out of me and keeps me away alot sometimes for long periods of time so quality time is really important to me. I used to have a complicated life back in the day and ended up in the wrong place at the wrong time more than once, but now days i like the simple life much better. Calm and peaceful is where i like to stay. Im looking for someone who can handle randomness and looks forward to an akward since of humor. I would like to find a carefree girly girl who knows how to take care of herself but likes to be spoiled every now and then, but you cant be afraid to get dirty or hang out with the boys. You should have a loving heart and a kind smile. Im not someone your going to find at the club and if your looking for somebody to go dancing with your out of luck. But if your looking for someone to enjoy the simple things with let me know. Im out here Im just hard to find;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any