PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | San Diego, California

I"m not shy nor am I quite. I enjoy the outdoors. However, I'd rater dine out than eat by campfire. Play baseball rather than watch it.

His 14 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This question to me is as hooking the bait is to a fisherman. Without it, opportunities are lost. I am single and I am seriously interested in meeting someone that will be themselves day one. I love my work and enjoy the flexibility given that allows me time for myself now. Which I wish to share with that one that's going to make my heart skip a beat. Not because she scares me, but because of her self-confidence. Just six months ago I took a leap into air at 10,000 ft. will she say yes and take a jump with me the next time? I also enjoy traveling. During my tour in the Marines I was able to visit Okinawa, Korea and the Philippines. Which is why I now live in San Diego. Three years later I spent 3 and halh months in Europe. Started in England, to the Netherlands, Italy and then to Greece. Returning to Italy and on to Paris France for a month and half. Since then I've limited myself to inter-state traveling. Definitely interested in exploring Egypt, South America and China. So much to recall and so little time so share. So for now I'll save it till we meet. Cheers,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral