(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Lets go out on dates and have fun! Friendship 1st, no games.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

If I email you I really want to get to know you. Lets go to Jamba Juice/Starbucks for drinks or have a casual lunch/diner at like applebees, olive garden, mexican food ... I'm looking for someone who will accept me, my career and my family and not judge me based on them. Get to know me 1st! I am down to try new things and explore the world. I am straight-edge no drugs no alcohol no smoking. I am on the fence about wine... I am bluntly honest and will tell you exactly how it is... girl asked how she looked or something like that and I told her you don't look good in red lip you know that doesn't fly to well (red was her favorite color too) with most people lol. The truth hurts sometimes and if you are going to ask that question expect an honest answer from me. If the jeans make you look fat I will tell ya they don't look good on you. I'm not going to say your fat lol! I want and expect the same from everyone else, tell me exactly how it is no games. I have a great sense of humor and am always happy/trying to make someone else smile or laugh. I am always in a good mood and ready to enjoy like...anything =) Movies anyone? Walk/Tan on the beach? Swim or play sports...snowboarding trip soon wanna come? Massage/facials lets go! People say I am really mature for my age. I don't really understand the get wasted/throw up and pass out, and hump anything that moves mentality most young guys have. I enjoy a straight-edge life style but don't judge others for socially drinking, and will even buy you a drink as long as you can control your liquor. I am always down to be the designated driver. Drink responsibly =) I've earned everything I have in my life threw hard work and parents don't have anything, nor was I given anything growing up. I had to grow up at a young age since my family didn't really have the money to to support themselves because they mismanaged their income. I have been earring money since I was 14 threw odd jobs and rea

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any