(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Not what you're expecting, but may just surprise you.

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Online dating is not something I ever expected to be doing, yet here I am. Originally from Orange County, I’ve lived in San Diego for about 10 years and I plan on sticking around for a while. My philosophy on life is as follows: “We must always change, renew, rejuvenate ourselves; otherwise we are harden.” I believe that life should be spent learning, spending time with friends and loved ones, and taking in as much of the outdoors as possible. I love the smell of the air after a refreshing rain and the smell of sawdust from freshly cut lumber. I take pleasure in listening to the harmonies in all forms of music. I enjoy working with my hands as much as I do spending time in deep contemplation. I’m a geek to the core and terribly shy at first meet, but I warm up quickly. I’m a registered nurse who often works the night shift on a critical care/hematology-oncology unit. It’s a career I find as rewarding as it is demanding physically, mentally, and emotionally. With that being said, I cherish my free time and I do what I can to share it with those closest to me. As for my ideal match, she's a positive and caring individual who isn't afraid to be the person that she's become. She's intelligent, a lover of music, and is as comfortable spending quality time on the couch at home with a glass of wine and a movie as she is drinking a beer in a dive bar. How she looks isn't as important to her as how she carries herself, and helping those in need is more rewarding than helping herself. If this sounds like you or I sound interesting enough, send a wink or a message. I'm always down for a cup of coffee, glass of wine or beer, and good conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral