(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | San Diego, California

Alive and kicking in the best city in the US... San Diego!

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Alright I am a well grounded guy who is down to earth. I strive to better myself at every turn and Id' like to think I have many accomplishments of my own. I am so proud of where I am and where I live.. Beautiful San Diego! I have been blessed with a keen understanding of people and their needs and nothing makes me happier than interactions with other people and helping those in need. I am an excellent listener and always the best friend whom which people can rely on. I take matters seriously and am in charge but I know when to let loose and relax and enjoy life! Yes I am single and I am looking to meet people beyond by current social circle! Maybe we will hit it off? Maybe we'll have a good chat. All I know is I am blessed where I am now and I am happy to meet others!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any