(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I'm so bright my mom calls me son!

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am just a very laid back person new to the San Diego area, and really do not know anyone here. I have lived in Virginia for the past five years of my life and grew up in South Carolina before that. So I was raised to be a courteous southern gentleman, something I have realized is hard to find in this area apparently. I am a bit shy when you first meet me but once I get to know you I will open up. Some people call me a renaissance because I do a little bit of everything and have no extremely specific activity I enjoy. A little of this a little of that is good. I can cook, clean, and sew like a little Suzy Homemaker but even more than that I like getting down and dirty, will be outdoors all day and drink all night if need be. I really enjoy performing arts, but will take you out to a dirt track race the next night. I believe in personal space and time, everyone has their own life it is not a big deal if I don't hear from you for a day or you want to go party with guys, I am not going to worry about that. however, trust is a huge issue with me and it is not something that comes easily. I am much better at an actual conversation and usually do not enjoy talking about myself although I have gotten better at it, what I will tell anyone is that I am an open book. Ask me anything and I will give you the straight truth. Honesty goes a very very long way. Don't believe in cheating so don't try it but would be really great to make some new friends at least on here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree