(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Fun loving outdoor So.Cal girl who loves life!

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Anyone who knows me would never say i'm shy, but I am until I get to know people. I have recently realized how truly amazing my life is. I'm blessed with amazing friends and family. I love my job, but I go with the saying "work to live, not live to work." Life is to short to waste it behind a desk all of the time. I love sports, hiking, exercising, camping, and exploring new things to do, as well as relaxing with a glass of wine and talking, or watching a movie. I'm a fun loving, goofy, and feisty type of girl. I'm generally very easygoing and will go with flow. I'm very protective over those that I love, and would do anything for them. What I want from a guy? Well, I want someone who is close with his family, and cherishes those that he loves. He must communicate well. Communication is key to any relationship in my eyes. He must be honest with himself, and me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college