(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

A catch, catching her catch!

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello...I'm a down to earth, fun, funny, easy going, dog lover, honest, sweet, city girl. Looking for a guy with a big personality and big heart and someone to build a fun and stress free life with. I like a man that does the right thing even though it may be difficult. A drama free, polished, well spoken gentleman that at this point in his life is established, has a sense of style and is looking forward to the next chapter in his life. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is a must. Please be at least 6 ft.tall, between 39 and 50 and a professional. I'm not into tats so if you're all inked up, I'm not the girl for you. I believe in mutual respect and trust. I love to travel and experience new places and cultures. I'm at the point where I'd like to start a long term relationship again with someone that is emotionally available and not afraid to fall in love, so please only write if you are looking for the same. Not interested in players or serial daters. Life is short and much more meaningful with someone you love. If you like what you've read, write me and lets chat. I'm open to relocating for the right person as long as I can keep my beach condo:) Good luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree