(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Forget about the past and face the future,Have faith in your expectations,don't think of persistting believe that you are always a winner.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello to fellow companionship. I am looking for a woman to be my partner and share many experiences and life's journeys (I know a common opener yet accurate, for me. Hopefully I will get more creative and fun as this profile progresses or regresses). If not, becoming great friends would also be a plus but not my goal. Yet, you can never have to many friends.I'm open , easy going , peacfull. if you are looking for a bad boy I'm not the one, I'm only a bad boy in a good way, if nice, kind, gentle, funny, positive, live and let live, stress free kind of guy is boring to you skip me.I like to have fun and be around fun and positive people.I'm also very romantic with the right person.Looking for a Nice lady, open minded, good sense of humor, sincere, loving.we need to be true to each other, show who we really are and what we believe in,there is somebody for every one, if we can just find the real person we like.If we are looking for a partner to make us Happy and we have not yet been successful ? may be we have to work on our own happiness first, and our partner will add to our happiness that already exist.Do not take a credit for how beautiful or handsome you look, we were born that way!!! take a credit for how you've become!! and how beautiful you have made your self inside. From the mountains to the sea with some stops in between for a gallery visit and then dinner. Looking for a companion to become the love of my life. I have a wry sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I'm an honest, good looking, athletic companion. I'm very handy at fixing just about anything.. I love food and wine, and I'm an excellent cook. I work hard (but take long vacations. I'm loyal, and passionate when provoked. I love the visual and performing arts. I attended art school in the bay area and in L. A., but haven't worked in that field.i work basically as an Enginneer. My musical tastes run from trip hop to classical to jazz. I stay very up on film and do a lot of reading. Most of my

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any