(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

"He likes me for me..."

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

IF YOUR INTERESTED PLEASE TAKE THE TIME TO EMAIL ME, DON'T JUST "WINK" AT ME.....I HONESTLY WONT MAKE THE FIRST MOVE AND WRITE YOU (THAT'S JUST NOT MY STYLE), SO IF YOU WANT TO TALK TO ME SEND ME OVER A MESSAGE : ) I am a fun outgoing girl. I like to go out and have a good time, socialize and meet new people. I also like to relax during the week, hang out, get take out, go out to a good movie and just chill! During the weekends I like to take advantage and go out, party and have a good time with friends. I try and make the best out of every night and have a good time. Im up for nights of going to dinner and the movies, chilling at home relaxing, or going out and having a good time at a bar or club. I want someone who can have a sense of humor and put up with a random weird sense of humor now and then and can just go along with it, someone that will laugh with me and even laugh at me. I dont want a stick in the mud who cant be funny! I want someone who is fun, likes to have a good time and and won't bore me or be unsocial. Someone who gets along well with my friends and doesn't mind going out and having a good time no matter what the occasion. Someone whos easy going and up to try new things. Someone who likes to have a good time yet knows when to be serious and gets things done. Someone who is prompt when it comes to deadlines or dates. Someone who is respectful and caring and likes me for me. Someone who doesn't mind me having a night out with my girlfriends and vise versa. Trust worthy, honesty and communication are key. They aren't afraid to tell me when something is wrong. The worst is a relationship where one prys on the other person and feels the need to go through their phone and check their emails because they are nervous about cheating. I've tried meeting people at bars and lately it all comes down to one thing for them and thats not what I am looking for, I may be young but I am somewhat over "playing the field". All in all,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree