PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sean

37 | San Diego, California

Time to start a new adventure...

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm fun and adventurous with a distinctively mature masculinity. I love to travel, between running with the bulls in Spain, St. Patty's in Dublin and Oktoberfest in Munich, I've experienced a lot. I have a great life; I would enjoy having a special woman to share it with me. Big on old school values - genuine, honest and still happy to open the door. I know "The Rules", but I do not play silly games. Family and friends are important to me; the one's I have now, and the family I will start at the right time in the future. My health and fitness are valuable in my life and I enjoy working out, whether it's on the field, at the gym or in the pool. I am fascinated with the excitement and discovery of the feminine mystery! In you I hope to find captivating inspiration. Sensuality, wiles and little tricks, bring them all! T-shirt and jeans have their place, but I really enjoying taking a woman out on the town with a good excuse to get dressed up, Culture and Cocktails at the SDMA maybe? I have a great career I am proud of, and clear goals for my life. I'm serious about pushing myself everyday to be better and stronger than the day before.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree