(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Looking for a catch..... to catch me.....

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My bestest signed me up on here. i am a full time mom, work full time, and go to school. Believe it or not i still find time to have a personal life, socalize, and do things i enjoy doing...gotta keep sane some how!! :0) I am a hard working mother who is determined to raise my children right by being a good role model for them. I've work in the education field for 6 years. I have a very outgoing, loving personality.. I love to laugh and am always smiling. i enjoy being around people, learning about them, their opinions and view points. I love a good conversation. It all about the little things in life and simplicity. I don't wanna give too much about myself because i would like to tell you on a more personal level. i do think that things should be easy when it comes to dating. The dating life is new to me and different, i want to be friends first and if our relationship takes the next step. then it was meant to. i strongly believe that everything happens for a reason! Live life to its fullest and take it one day at a time! One Love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree