(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | San Diego, California

Athletic techy nerd seeking same

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I'm an busy individual working in the Landscape Architecture profession looking to meet women with similar interests for fun and possible relationships. I enjoy most sports (like most guys I imagine), and am an active bowler, pool player, skateboarder, golfer and tennis player. I enjoy a wide variety of music ranging all over the spectrum though most of the time its rock or hip-hop. Pretty open minded on movies and entertainment. Really like theme parks, especially roller coasters, the scarier the better! The phrase that best describes me might be Jack of all Trades. Solving puzzles is a big part of my character and don't give up easily on a challenge. I work on cars, computers, home repair and other mechanical and electrical devices. There's plenty more about me for sure. What I'm looking for most in a girl is an open minded, caring and maybe a bit techy/nerdy young lady who can appreciate me for who I am. Flaky people need not bother. I come from solid, down to earth family and don't deal well with closed minded talkers who don't live up to their own hype. I'm the type of person you could call on Christmas eve, broke down on the side of some road a hundred miles from me, and if its in my power, I will find a way to help you. I have done just that for my true friends and loved ones and would again. If your not that kind of person that you would stand behind your people, don't waste your time with me. Not to be negative, I just don't have time in my life to deal with flaky, dishonest people. Been there and I'm over it! Okay, soap box rant over, haha. I hope that gets across the way I mean it, as a positive quality. I'm looking for the real thing and a real girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any